Home | District | 8th District

8th District

Florida's 8th Congressional District encompasses all of Brevard and Indian River Counties, and a portion of east Orange County (Bithlo, Christmas and Wedgefield).

The district includes Bithlo, Canaveral Groves, Cape Canaveral, Christmas, Cocoa, Cocoa Beach, Eau Gallie, Fellsmere, Grant, Indialantic, Indian Harbour Beach, Indian River City, Malabar, Melbourne, Melbourne Beach, Melbourne Village, Merritt Island, Micco, Mims, Palm Bay, Palm Shores, Port Saint John, Rockledge, Satellite Beach, Sebastian, Sharpes, South Patrick Shores, Titusville, Valkaria, Vero Beach, Viera, and West Melbourne.

Landmarks include the Brevard Zoo, the Kennedy Space Center, Port Canaveral, Archie Carr National Wildlife Refuge, North Merritt Island National Wildlife Refuge and Pelican Island National Wildlife Refuge. Click on the map below to view the 8th District's boundaries and attractions.


Congressional Estuary Caucus

Dedicated to estuary restoration and conservation.

Visit Site

Congressional Motorsports Caucus

Revving up the American Economy.

Visit Site

Take My Latest Survey

Let me know how I can better serve you!

Take Survey

Read the Constitution

Read Now

Sign up for Email Updates